Peerless  
Reliable taxis, fair prices  
> Book Now  
   
   
   
 
 
   
   
  EMAIL: info@peerlessexecutive.co.uk
  07786 010 696 | +44 (0)7922 718880
 
Peerless Executive of Wokingham operates a fleet of licensed and insured taxis including Mercedes, BMW and Audi; Driven by licensed & insured, experienced drivers. Offering you reliable taxis, fair prices. Wokingham to Heathrow £30. Be driven direct.
  Customer Reviews. Tell us what you think..
 
It just so happens that we're always too busy in life to give praise or leave a compliment, but quick on the draw to complain and criticise;
  Your feedback matters
 
   
Alias or pen name
(to post your review below):
Phone Number *
No spaces
Email *
Rate your experience
 
Undecided? Read FAQ's for Ratings >
Your review:
 
 
 
   
 
 
  We don't mean to brag but haven't we been doing well..
 
    Smooth, well driven    
      Lovely experience being driven in your BMW 7 series Long wheelbase, floating on air. quite literally.  
      Colin, Finchampstead.    
  In reply to Colin from Finchampstead
  A wise man once told me that a car's only ever as good as its driver.
  Thank you for your kind words of support.
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
  THANKS for stepping up to the mark    
    THANKS Ahed for stepping up the mark... Economy class has never tasted so sweet. Brilliant service and 1/2 the price of prestige. Highly recommended. MSM.  
    Mark Mcgovern, Wokingham. August 2018    
     
   
 
 
  Good service and best prices    
    I consistently find them to be professional, friendly, punctual. Thank you!  
    Mary, Sonning    
  Very unprofessional!!!    
    Taxi Driver turned up in shorts and sandals - very unprofessional!!! Maybe he's going fishing..?  
    C Norris, Reading. (Economy) September 2018    
    Indeed we've had a glorious summer, unprecedented since 1976. Some drivers still are, and have been in shorts and sandals since May. As you've gathered from their lovely tanned legs.    
   
   
 
     
  Does exactly what it says on the tin. 1,2,3    
    Taxi from Charvil to heathrow airport was 1. On time, 2 clean car, 3 good driving etiquette. Job done well  
    Mrs Neil, Twyford to Heathrow £23    
 
   
 
 
   
     
 
  Brilliant service.. cheapest fares    
    Brilliant service for the actually cheapest fares! The driver was incredibly polite and respectful and the car was extremely comfortable! Advise it to whoever wants to have a lovely travel!    
       
     
    Claudia Pinheiro, Wokingham. 2017    
   
     
   
 
     
  I'll try something once, twice if I like it, three times to make sure.    
    We started using them when we picked up a business card put through our letterbox. Went online to their website and booked online, been using them since for airport transfers. Sending an email booking is just as easy - one less thing to worry over when we get email confirmation to know we're booked in.    
     
    Evendons Lane, Wokingham    
   
 
   
  Good service for airport pickup, but    
  Good taxi service for my flight, driver very patient and tolerant for my pickup.    
    (Struggled with finding my driver at the airport when liaising with office) Overall, Very good taxi service, will use again.    
     
    Mr Hurst, Barkham Ride. 2016    
  in reply to Mr Hurst of Barkham  
  Thank you for your kind words of praise. (The name of the game is to 'Find your driver' holding a board with your name. Drivers have no way of identifying you neither do they have GPS chip implants, so trying to guide you to your driver (holding a nameboard displaying your name) in the airport terminal over the telephone is as useful as a handbrake on a canoe.) Look forward to seeing you again.  
 
   
 
 
In reply to Mr Reeman: What does clutter in the boot have to do with the price of tea in China? when 2 large cases fit into the boot despite the clutter. Saloon vehicles can only carry two large cases, void spaces are great for driver's lunch boxes, knitting needles & supplies, gym bags etc. You may wish to consider the services of First Class Executive in Wokingham who have KPI's for the cleanest boots in the area - Multi-Award winning in fact!!. We don't allow passengers to travel in our boots (exception: back seat drivers), neither have we had any complaints from any luggage ever conveyed in our cluttered boots!!. We keep life simple and get the basics right. Good day.  
 
  Good service but clutter in the boot..    
    Very good service, on time, considerate driving and clean car inside BUT the boot could do with a spring clean or two!!    
     
    Mr Reeman, Wokingham  
 
   
 
 
    Good taxi service    
  I used them and found the service to be totally reliable. They pick you up on time, and drop you off too. What more do you need/ want from a taxi, they'll get you from A to B. .I recommend this company enthusiastically.    
       
     
    Basil Papachristdis, Rainbow Park    
 
   
 
 
  Thank you Basil Papachristdis of Rainbow Park and Shona Whitehead for your feedback = encouragement!! Game changer. Looking forward to being of service to you both once again in the near future.
  Special Offer Code :-191015W4SEM/3:54. From Loddon cars to Heathrow £23
 
 
   
     
 
  Och, Lovely driver, pure brilliant    
    Hou's it gaun? Your driver was dead brilliant on my date night when ma heid's mince, up to high do. Nae problem  
    Ms Shona Whitehead, Berkshire    
    Whit's fur ye'll no go past ye. ye know    
         
 
   
 
 
  Boost for small businesses in the area    
    Fair rates for SME's, self employed, jet-setters, and holiday makers compared to other local taxi companies who all seem to give preferential rates & service only to conglomerates with large travel budgets as leverage for volume discounts. Great airport service too, great value.    
   
    David of Arborfield    
     
   
 
   
  I think I deserved a better treatment..    
    I think I deserved a better treatment and a word of apology.  
    With all my disappointment. Monica Pastorino, Wokingham 2017    
    We beg to differ. We refuse to entertain your suggestion that a very prestige and upstanding school such as Luckley House in Wokingham would endorse or distribute such vile and racist paraphernalia to its pupils. A brief scan of its corporate literature boasts 'strong Christian values..', 'learn about democracy and values which underpin our society..', and so on and so forth.    
    Hating takes so much effort Monica, clearly its taken its toll on you!!    
    Without considering your and your daughters status as immigrant(s), in this country we aspire to be a tolerant and multicultural society considerate towards one another. When sharing a space with anyone its basic courtesy to be well mannered and civil. Not to speak aloud in a foreign language and jabber on and on and on, polluting the atmosphere with your toxic vibes or shouting out the giovinezza!! In exercising your freedom of speech, you mustn't offend or incite hatred. Equally I'm sure you'd be unsettled if your driver was speaking aloud in some foreign language, playing foreign music or damning the Italians for whatever reason!!. It's basic courtesy to speak English when you're in public, in England. On a final note, pretending something didn't happen doesn't somehow make it acceptable, history cannot be rewritten - not even by the italians!    
  Patience is a virtue..    
    I will make this booking and all future bookings with a company that has a more Customer friendly attitude and less sarcasm.  
    Gina Pellegrini, Crowthorne 2017    
    O'Dear Gina, deeply sorry to hear of your grievance of falling-out with our booking form online. Designed to collect ALL the required booking information through a process of Validation.. nothing personal.    
    "I have every confidence you would've mastered the art of submitting a booking correctly in the 3 months window before your proposed travel, had you only persevered Gina".    
         
 
   
 
   
   
 
 
 
 
   
   
  The reasonable person would've been grateful..    
  I am extremely disappointed by this. It most certainly puts me in a very difficult position.. Rest assured, I will not be using your services in the future and will ensure to mention to friends and colleagues of this very poor service.    
       
     
    Tamara Wittur, Arborfield 2017    
    Dear T.Witt u r, the reasonable person would've been grateful for being forewarned of the cancellation due to unforeseen and unfortunate circumstances. Thereby giving you sufficient and ample notice to make alternate arrangements to stand you in good stead. I struggle to understand the 'difficult position' this puts you into, for you have access to email and therefore the internet and can quite easily book another taxi. Or by telephone despite having lost your mobile phone overthere in Poland - surely there's a landmine nearby..? Upon reflection, explains your low passenger rating. Please don't ever contact us again, we're doing just fine as a business without your custom and/ or referrals, moreso as people. Wish you well nevertheless.. Godspeed.    
 
   
 
     
  Easier to claim back my business travel expenses with PDF receipts    
  I've been using this firm for my business trips to/ from Wokingham and Heathrow, weekly, Gatwick too. Very trustable, always on time and have never let me down even when my flights are delayed, or landed early. Easier to claim back my business travel expenses with receipts emailed to me in PDF files. Thanks.    
     
   
    Francis, Wokingham  
 
   
 
   
  First world problems    
  Fantastic service, as though we started our holiday the moment we left our front door. We discovered you by your advert in the Wokingham Word - Wokingham's local magazine produced by Carolyn, always a great read and very informative local guide, quite a striking zebra too. (.. Taxi didn't have Wi-Fi.....)    
       
     
     
    Mr & Mrs Johnson, Wokingham 2017    
       
 
   
 
 
  He was very unhelpful    
    Please do not send your driver rashid again, he picked me up last time and was very unhelpful.  
    Anne Sheward, Wokingham 2018    
 
  Dear Anne, not carrying your suitcases from the arrivals hall to the parked car, is not reason enough for you to complain about a driver. Suitcases have wheels for a purpose, use them. Trolleys are readily available and porters can be hired at all LHR terminals for only £20. Read FAQs or Click to book Heathrow Porters. NB That driver has no animosity towards you despite your complaint, but it's probably best you don't contact us again. I do know every other taxi company in the area will discipline drivers for not carrying your bags like porters, servant-like. Most of them will tolerate any abuse you wish to throw at them too - Use them.  
 
   
 
 
In reply; being indian, iraqi (or any nationality for that matter) does not give you due cause to show contempt or disregard towards others. Being civil and considerate towards one another really takes no effort at all, let alone expense!!
Secondly, working as an 'IT Professional' Lalit you really ought to know better that emails don't just go missing. They don't grow legs and walk out of your inbox!! Rendering your feeble explanation and advice as a load of baloney!! Reaffirming our suspicions that you were indeed pratting around like an indian fool starring in a bollywood movie.
By the by, in this country haggling is not a way of life as it is in india (or any other third world country). I have it on good authority (Russell Peters :) that you mistakenly believed 'being cheap' and stingy is praiseworthy - Its not! When dealing with small businesses particularly those in the service sector, ie taxi drivers, porters, mechanics, car valet, waiters/ waitresses, hairdressers, food delivery drivers etc - its customary to leave a 10-20% tip. Haggling to negotiate cheaper prices and penny-pinching is considered rude and offensive, rather fool like Lanit Soni, considering our competitive rates. Similarly one would not barter over prices in a pound discount store!
As the saying aptly goes; you can take an indian out of india but you can never take the indian out of an indian.. Please don't ever contact us again. Many thanks.
 
  Free advice from the IT Professional    
    'So here is free advice from me as IT Professional [sic];    
    1. Customer experience is key.Enhance it and not demean it.    
    2. You need to understand the limitation of IT and mitigate the same with workarounds.    
    3. The key would be to follow this up with the text message and a notification around the Car dispatch to further boost with your it up.[sic]    
    I may have heavily accented English, may not be good British as you are but I am good with IT.'[sic]  
    Lalit Soni, 'The' IT Professional in Winnersh 2018    
   
 
   
       
  Oooh crikey, ooh carrots, ooh crumbs!    
  Oh I do concur Nicola G, Indeed, why on earth should anyone have to pay £7 extra only for a taxi driver in a suit and tie to get to Heathrow?. I mean, when I did'nt even ask for a taxi driver in a suit, just called for a taxi. Must say fair comment about taxi drivers in suits having used all the companies in this area... ... .. Chief ..?    
     
    Penfold in Wokingham  
 
   
 
 
  Picked me up on time and dropped me off on time..    
    I cannot forget the moments when you picked me up on time and dropped me off on time as well and above all the driver was really polite and a nice guy with a sense of respect for their customers. I would definitely use them again.    
     
    Anna Vandana    
 
 
 
   
 
 
  Vladimir Galabov and his thesaurus    
    Before booking, read this car service's FAQs on their website and then book at your own risk! They look opinionated, discriminative and dangerous!    
     
    Vladimir Galabov IHS Markit, Google (website) review 2016    
 
Dearest Vladimwit, never judge a book by its cover.
We're pleased to offer you a Free Test Drive to help broaden your horizons!!. For foolishly manipulating our website to post malicious and defamatory reviews in coming to the aid of your BFF Josh Bancroft. Perhaps some instruction and guidance too on the proper use of that thesaurus!! For only a fool can understand a book by skimming, cherry-picking content, being selective and taking information out of context.
You moron Vlad (just to be clear!).
   
 
 
   
     
 
  The driver was on time, no issues, polite.    
    The driver was on time, no issues, polite. I chatted with him and felt like I built a friendly rapport with the gentleman. I complimented him on the quality of the White BMW 7 Series, a normal airport run of which I do so many times a year with my job. Then ... (ellipses)    
       
     
    Josh Bancroft IHS Markit (Intel Swindon) Google review 2016
 
   
 
 
    Ивайло Гълъбов:    
  Appalled by what I read on this company'a website. They should have their licenses removed!    
   
    Ивайло Гълъбов Google (website) review 2016    
 
Dearest Ивайло Гълъбов, what on earth are you??
You seem to have misconstrued our website by scanning rather foolishly - you twerp!. So it is with the greatest pleasure that we extend our free test drive offer proposed to your BFF Vladimwit. Allowing you to experience our service levels and improve your literacy too!. You mustn't jump the gun dear, you must be off your head. Hmm
 
   
 
  To get the hump    
    To say that I'm annoyed is an understatement. After calling you and emailing you last night and being told a taxi would be available and then being told I needed to complete a booking form and then being advised there isn't availability, I'm more than a little annoyed after having thought that this was sorted. I'll not be using you again or recommending to friends and family....    
     
    K Humphreys, Wokingham 2017    
    'To say Kerrys got the hump' is quite an understatement too!!    
    'Your state of annoyance leaves me rather bemused as to what we've supposed to have done to give you the hump? You submitted a booking form online 24 hours after your initial contact by phone - by which time we no longer had availability. You then have the audacity to send such a sullen email and threaten with slander, exaggerate and manipulate the situation of your own making into 'a major problem'. At a time of the year when we ought to be thankful for ones lot in life. Christmas, a time of peace, joy, gratitude and festive cheer. Not emotional abuse or getting the hump!...' Oh and we're doing just fine without your recommendations Thank you.    
     
   
 
 
   
     
 
  .. deliver a good quality service.    
    As a business traveler I have used them for the past 6 months and found they deliver a good quality service. They come on time for airport pickup, drop off and their executive fleet ensures that you travel in comfort and style. Thanks guys.    
     
    Adam Smith    
 
   
 
 
  Come rain or shine    
    Awful service. I arrived late, almost missed my flight. I booked a taxi to the airport which was on time but it rained all the way, from the moment I took a seat in the car to being dropped off at the airport, it just did not stop raining. Raining cats and dogs all the way. The traffic was unbelievable and I just managed to catch my flight. We crawled in traffic all the way. I will never use this car company again, and will be complaining..    
       
       
     
    Anon, Wargrave. Wargrave to Heathrow £23    
 
  'Please accept our sincerest apologies for the appalling service you received. Can you kindly provide us with an email address or contact number so our customer care team can get in touch'.  
  (Unfortunately we have no control whatsoever over weather related traffic, not least the weather.  
  Erm, every cloud has a silver lining.)  
 
   
 
 
 
 
As explained due to road congestion we were delayed, apologies for any inconvenience. We always prioritise airport drop-offs over local jobs. We have no control over the weather or road traffic congestion in the same manner you have absolutely no control whatsoever over your flight landing early, being delayed, or even getting bumped from an overbooked flight!! Wish you the best of luck for the future. (Phew.)
 
 
  High expectations    
    We've used your company several times for airport runs and London day outings, and we must say you're always on time - clean cars - good drivers, Everytime. 100%. Never let us down but today you left us stranded at the Hippodrome. Irrelevant if the traffic is awful, that's not my problem is it. We lost a hour of our lives, which we will never get back and I turned 65 today!! Cancel our forthcoming airport trips.    
       
     
     
    A & M D, Finchampstead 2016    
         
 
 
  "The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails." Hmm. William Arthur Ward.
   
 
 
  "I am the Customer and Customer is King!" - so Uncool.  
    Dear Anne & Mr Cooley, Broad Hinton housing estate, Twyford    
    Your return booking for this morning from Southampton is cancelled owing to Mr Cooleys' low passenger rating > its a two way street... Due to his reprehensible behaviour and unacceptable attitude towards taxi drivers... Causing nuisance with his feet and his incredible gob!! Exclaiming "I am the customer and customer is king!" - so Uncool.    
    I hope you take some time out to cool-off and explain to your husband, antagonising taxi drivers for whatever reason accomplishes little but to jeopardise his own safety, yours too, along with the safety of other road users...    
    Cool move!! June 2018 > Read online.    
 
 
  Thank you for your praise Finchampstead's John M, we do try. Mustn't forget Lady Luck. We're only ever as good as road, traffic and weather conditions, flight arrivals etc,
 
  Run a tight ship    
    Using this taxi firm in Wokingham every week as a business traveller in the wee hours of Monday Tuesday to Heathrow, back Thursday Friday - for months. Never let me down, no matter rain or shine, traffic, road works, peak travel periods etcetera. Always in good time, clean cars and disciplined drivers. Certainly run a tight ship.    
       
     
    John M, Finchampstead Road    
 
   
 
 
    .. Ring my bell..    
  All the other taxi drivers from Wokingham and Windsor Maidenhead ring my bell. They wait 20 minutes free and even takes my rubbish out, carry cases, another one SHMUN I think his car - bangaladesi from PAKstan offers massage for my feet complimentery because I tired. Wearing suit tie Always from Prestige Cars - First Class - Elite/ Excel Cars - Loddon Cars all drive Mercedes, they all like to go the extra mile and make me feel like Queen.. Same price to as your Economy. To say the least this has been the worst service.    
       
     
    Catherine Collingborn. Winnersh. October 2018.    
    As the driver quite rightly put it to you - (Our) "Taxi drivers do not ring bells (OR KNOCK ON THE DOOR!), pizza delivery drivers do!!". Glad he wasn't required to carry you out of your house too - for that would have been a struggle to the say the least, most probably impossible!! You're expecting a taxi which you've prebooked, it arrives (early) - come outside to find your car and get into it!! Logical isn't it? As for the rest, I couldn't possibly comment!!    
         
 
   
 
 
   
  Quite rightly Angie, in the world of Customer Service there's going the extra mile - and then there's being muggins desperate for half the fare!! It appears they're all going the extra mile, but in the wrong direction!! Embarrassingly. Left somewhat confused by the difference between a Taxi Driver, Chauffeur, and manservant.
  We get the basics right and Keep it Simple, Stupid.
   
 
    Going the Extra Mile..    
  ALL the other asian taxi drivers in and around Wokingham and Reading take pride in their jobs: from Loddon Cars, Prestige Cars, First Class, Excel or Elite Cars, and Platinum too are well trained - Yes weve used' them ALL!! EACH & EVERY driver goes the extra mile. I'll have you know they carry our bags like porters and even my hand baggage, Ironing, cleaning and washing up!! Complimentary massage, water, sweets and Coffee too. The Elite Cars BO55 likes to go the extra mile and picks me up with a Flat White from Costa when I land at Heathrow. Now that's "Where Service matters"!! All for £35 only in Mercedes like chauffeurs wearing suits twentyfourseven. making me feel super special. They're even cheaper than Ubers economy UberX.    
       
     
    Angie, Wokingham. November 2018    
 
   
 
 
   
     
 
  Always on time..    
  I've used them many times - always ten minutes early or on time going to the airport. Have been using them now for several months - Never been let down for my weekly business trips. A Godsend, pardon the pun..    
       
     
    J of Crowthorne 2016    
 
   
 
  Pleased to hear that you experienced a safe journey and arrived to LHR T5 in good time. Most drivers have mastered the art of the inswinger (very nicely put) with good length and delivery. Which is sometimes deemed necessary because of the design flaw on the M4. Having one filter lane for both M25N and M25S which only splits into two at the M4 Junction M25 causes tailbacks to Jct 7 most days. Next time you must ask for our very own Shane Warne for his leg break, live a little, go on.  
  Good service but for inswinger    
    Your driver was on time, clean car and good driving overall except for the inswinger manoeuvre on the M4/ M25 junction.. debatable driving courtesy.    
     
    FD, Wokingham 2017  
 
   
 
    =
  The eyes have it..  
    Dear Neelesh Shanbhag, eyeballing taxi drivers in this country is never likely to end well for you!!    
    Particularly when you're the cause for complaint. It seems that you were rather offhand towards the driver (who was on location 10 minutes before the agreed time in accordance to our company policy). You failed to even offer an apology for running late, casting a worm's-eye view of the situation and causing offence in trying to mitigate your lateness away.    
    By adopting a bird's eye-view, you too can appreciate the knock on effect of your lateness upon others. It's unfair for taxi driver(s) to be rushed and moreso for his next booking to be delayed - only because you wanted "five minut for break fast!!" Thereby caught between a rock and a hard place, would've been quite right to abandon you.. should've! It pains me to have to say that you had a flight to catch, not him!! We try to be fair and considerate to all > its a two way street and it always starts with good time-keeping.    
    I hope this experience was an eye opener for you Neelesh Shun'bhag. Please crawl back under that rock and you too can help make this worldly life a better place without even trying, and it won't cost you anything either.    
    Neelesh Shanbhag, Johnson & Johnson Vision care, Wokingham. June 2018    
 
   
 
 
    From Loddon cars to Heathrow £27 Economy class    
  Their drivers are smart enough in jeans, polo shirt for driving a taxi, car was comfy too - saving me £6. Very good for airports, not so much for local pub runs. Which is fair enough I suppose, they can't be jack of all trades, like the rest!! I use my local taxi company for local taxi trips like most people do. If taxi drivers want to keep a beard, well thats just their prerogative isn't it. Santa once told me his beard protects him from the cold!! There you have it.    
       
       
     
    Businessman, Station Road, Twyford. Twyford to Heathrow £23    
 
   
     
 
   
 
         
 
  It takes two to tango    
    Frankly the service was shocking, and the driver the rudest, most arrogant tw@t I've ever encountered. Don't you worry, I wouldn't dream of using you again or recommending you. In fact the opposite, I'll warn everyone I know against it. May 2018    
     
    Mark Smith of Mark Smith Associates, Gladdy House, Wargrave.  
   
 
 
There are two sides to every story
Mar'k you halfwit, you mustn't get too bitter because you've been denied our unbeatable rates & service in becoming blacklisted. Only because your big-head wasn't a good fit for our vehicles and incompatible with our driver(s).
For its proven that your driver sent you a SMS at Gatwick, which you dismissed along with his phonecall. Instead you've telephoned the office line to complain, telling us porkies that you can't find your driver and he hasn't tried to contact you. It appears only to jeopardise a drivers livelihood by making spurious complaints. That's very petty Mar'k - shameless.
Then you misconstrue your cunning ways to allege the driver was arrogant for quite rightly abandoning you, in not wishing to share a space with an ego-ridden prat you've proven yourself to be. It's a two way street.
Back to Loddon Cars you go. (And please take all your recommendations along with you, we're doing just fine, thank you.)
Kind regards, Apka Pyoh.
 
   
 
     
  Always on time    
    Always there. As a business traveller, with hand baggage they have never let me down. Drivers are always waiting for me if my flights land earlier, and Ive never paid more than £4 for car parking & pickup even when my flights have been delayed.    
     
    TS, Swallowfield    
   
   
 
 
  ooh I thought..    
    I woke one morning and noticed a business card on my doormat. I picked it up and saw the prices, ooh i thought, sounds to good to be true.. So I tried them. Booked on their website and ping, email confirmation in my inbox - All confirmed. Great I thought. And their not kidding about 1,2,3. Great service too. Fantastic.    
     
    Elizabeth, Wargrave    
     
   
 
 
Dur Andy. Thank you for your email which does atleast help to explain how you've managed to achieve such a low passenger rating > It's a two-way street. Thank you for your praise about our service levels, the vehicle and driver too - notwithstanding your complaint. He's quite an experienced, unimpeachable taxi driver of 15 years in Wokingham. Entrusted with VIP's, directors and anyone and everyone. As you can probably imagine your email has raised quite a few eyebrows! Apparently, you're quite a small man, with small feet. So how you've struggled with legroom in a BMW 7 Series long wheelbase is beyond our comprehension. Leaving us to deduce the problem may well have been your inflated ego Andy, Dur. Antagonising taxi drivers for whatever reason accomplishes little but to jeopardise your own safety, along with the safety of other road users. If you had a personal issue with the driver or set out with a point to prove for whatever reason or for whomever - then simply ask the driver to stop the vehicle roadside and settle your differences. I'm sure the driver would've obliged.
Though he's only one of the handful of drivers representing our company, unlike every other taxi company (& its drivers) in this area which you're accustomed to showing such contempt & disregard towards - we don't tolerate any nuisance whatsoever. We operate by the old maxim, the Golden Rule of Abrahamic faiths ( Islam/ Christianity/ Judaism): to do unto others as you would have them do unto you..
On a final note and in agreement with you - this will be an isolated incident because you've been added to The Blacklist and your return journey on the 7th May is CANCELLED. Don't contact us again. Many thanks. Best regards, Terry Ma. 2 May 2018 12:38
 
 
  Service disappointment. Dur    
    'The driver arrived in good time and we left on schedule. The comfort of the car was good and the driving smooth and pleasant...    
    ...I am hoping that this is going to be an isolated incident from perhaps somebody having a bad day, as we use cabs quite regularly and had hoped to make good use of your service.' 2 May 2018 10:06    
     
    Andrew Durrant, Finchampstead    
   
 
    Covert racism    
  I wont be using this service or recommending it to anyone. In fact, I will attempt to prevent people from using this service and having the same experience we did. I hope you can provide the clearly necessary education to your drivers to enable any future costomers to feel safe and content with their journey. Regards,    
       
       
     
    Jo Howell, Twyford  
    September 2018    
Education has clearly failed you
You've been raised well enough to know that being racist is becoming less acceptable in society. Because you can't get away with it as well as your parents did, you feel its acceptable to channel your racism covertly. > Read faqs about shooting yourself in the foot to the tune of £24 billion a year.
(And to put you out of your misery Jo, regarding your British or American version of Google maps - there's only one version!!)
   
 
 
  Who is for who..    
    Incredibly rude drivers and office staff! Drivers seems to forget that without customers they are out jobless! You should attend the good manners course or change your profession if you dislike serving people. During complain to controller, I've been told the driver is not my servant, yes for that moment he is actually.... only the payd one. Like I said, they seem to forget who is for who....!!!    
     
    Dorota Szostek, Berkshire 2018.    
    Somebody please explain the difference between a Taxi Driver & Servant to Dorota Szostek, then deport her back to whichever Third World country she came from. Along with Vladimwit; Vladmir Galabov. Take Ивайло Гълъбов (whatever it is) too.    
     
   
 
 
   
     
 
  Taxi from Wokingham to Heathrow £30    
    Fair prices for taxis in Wokingham and around. Why would anyone choose to pay £7 - £15 extra only for the taxi driver dressed in a suit and tie? Shamone  
    Nicola G in Wokingham    
 
   
 
 
  Congested    
    I won't ever be using your firm again because the traffic congestion was terrible all the way up to the airport. The driver arrived on time and was civil, the car was lovely, he was a professional driver. But the traffic was terrible, I sat in traffic for hours because of an accident on the M4 in between 10 - 8/9. Terrible service!!. Terrible. We had to wait for the ambulance and police services to clear up the fuel spill and remove casualties and fatalities. Such an inconvenience, almost missed my flight.    
       
     
    Anon, Twyford    
 
  'Please accept our sincerest apologies for the appalling service you received. Can you kindly provide us with an email address or contact number so our customer care team can get in touch'.  
  Unfortunately we have no control whatsoever over RTA's, (Road Traffic Accidents) or road congestion and we can only plan to the best of our ability by being punctual, monitoring road and traffic conditions and etc, then, just hope for the best.  
 
   
 
 
    Taxi from Hilton St Annes Manor Wokingham to London £55
 
I needed a taxi from Hilton St Anne's Manor Wokingham for a meeting in London. I booked on May 1st for service May 13th...
..I wanted to move the pickup time from 8:00 to 8:45 so I contacted them the afternoon before.... they cancelled my reservation. Very unprofessional. I ended up using the first cab I could find and it cost an arm and a leg.
   
       
     
    Jamie Beecher Bradshaw - taxi from Hilton St Anne's Manor Wokingham to London    
    Google my business review May 2018  
 
Dear Jamie Beached Bradshaw (Hilton St Anne's Manor Wokingham),
Posting bitter, misrepresentative reviews on google accomplishes Nothing. We can assure you that your review is wasted, in every sense of the word.
If you've/ had a grievance with our company then your first port of call is to contact us directly. Either for an explanation and/ or recompense and/ or apology. The reasonable person would've done just that. Nevertheless, we're deeply saddened to learn about this catastrophe involving Prestige Cars of Wokingham (hotels preferred supplier) during your stay at Hilton St Annes Manor. To help you through your trials & tribulations, we're able to offer you £5 million PLI cover to assist with prosthetics and therapy. Best regards, Terry Ma
 
   
 
 
O'Dear mickey' Houldsworth of Woodley.  
Whilst it is correct that you achieved a low passenger rating, and failed the litmus test by paying the driver £27 outbound (not £30) - which comes as no surprise (must be something in the water down there in Woodley). As explained, your return booking was cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances.
Your request for compensation was refused because of your low passenger score and for being a nuisance. [Reaffirmed by posting bitter and misleading reviews, proving your acidity]. As stated, On principle we've donated £27 + £47 (which you paid for Uber's economy service UberX) to charity to help the oppressed and destitute.
Good riddance.  
9 August 2018  
 
     
         
  'Prebooked a late night pickup from LHR. Taxi cancelled without much notice left me stranded at Heathrow. Emailed to complain the next day, and they stated as I had not tipped the driver for the trip to the airport two weeks previously I had been given a low passenger rating. They cannot be relied upon. DO NOT USE..    
       
     
   
Mike Houldsworth,
Colemansmoor Road, Woodley.
Thomson Local, Yell & Yelp reviews
10 August 2018
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
    Shocking email response    
  I cannot believe the response I received and find it totally unacceptable. I have used you on several occasions and have received excellent service and always an immediate response to my booking.    
     
    C Davies, Wokingham, 2018    
 
Mind your P's and Q's
Somehow you've become disappointed and even offended at your own impatience.. trying to exude a sense of privilege and entitlement. Every other taxi company in/ around Wokingham, and their drivers are well trained to massage your ego with "Yes Sir, Yes SIr, 3 bags full Sir" - Use them. We focus on getting the basics right and keeping it simple..s.
 
   
 
   
     
 
 
 
    Wishing on a Star.. ..    
  I wish I could give 0 stars. Upon tell the person who rang me I no longer needed the taxi and apologising to him, he proceeded to verbally abuse me. Rude and unnecessary.    
     
    Henry Ogakwu, 2018 Google Review    
    In reply to Henry OgakWho - Fool. Reread email. Do one.    
 
     
 
    Gammon    
  I tried numerous times to book via an iPad mini and it didn't go through and returns me to the start of the booking...however there was an email confirmation which I didnt se as I had given up and booked by phone. Sort out your website. It's rubbish.    
       
     
    Neal Errington of Wokingham.    
    Advantedge CF. October 2018.    
    Website works fine Neal - you're a gammon. A complete waste of time and resources.    
 
   
 
 
  In reply to Mr & Mrs M of Wokingham: upsetting to realise it was deemed acceptable for you to cancel your booked airport pickup at short notice for whatever reason (we didn't seek redress because life happens, we're dignified). Only to uncover your bitterness when we had to cancel your London pickup due to force majeure - whilst giving you reasonable notice to make alternate arrangements. Would suggest some counsel with regard to your apparent confusion of your contractual rights, moreso some mindfulness perhaps. Blacklisted.  
 
  always very good but..    
    Having used them several times for airport trips - always very good. Then used for a weekend trip into London: arrived on time again good driving and prestige car - we saved money even after tipping the driver!! But, then they cancelled our booked return journey with only one day's notice; 'we're not happy and will complain because we had a contract'.    
     
       
     
    Mr & Mrs M of Wokingham 2016    
 
   
 
 
    Claudia Damerell and Martin Percy    
  Well I be Dam'ed Martin Percy. I grateful very you taking us to airport, in good timings and bringing back Always. prompt pickup to airport early hours and very well driven by pro driver in comfortable car. Our flight arrived hour early return with no luggage so driver 'Was an hour late for pickup' (Martin Percy google review) = Still On time considering landing early - so totes understandable babe!. Good servise. Appreciate saving us £15 nearly if used taxis. good servise Always    
     
    Claudia Damerell Crowthorne 2018 & Martin Percy    
   
   
 
 
  Where service matters.. (.. all the time)    
    Good taxi service for where service matters - all the time. We booked economy class:- Car arrived on schedule, driver helped to load bags into the boot, car was clean and pleasant, good lane discipline and driving. Like first class. Got us to the airport. Service matters ofcourse - prices too, and time.. all the time.    
       
     
    Curtis Jackson, Winnersh    
 
   
     
 
   
 
     
First impressions don't matter
 
 
 
 
The taxi driver who took us to the airport couldn't speak a word of English, an immigrant and his name was Sid/ Syed. We'd prefer an English speaking driver.
      Mr White of Wargrave/ Woodley and Ms White, Maidenhead.  
 
 
 
 
  The clue's in the name, you hired a 'Taxi Driver' - to drive a taxi. For which one requires the use of ones hands, feet, eyes and ears, intellect and reasoning. Not thy mouth!! Talking whilst driving - whether on a mobile phone, handsfree, or simply conversing with a passenger is a distraction and undermines road safety. (It wouldn't surprise us if you voted for Brexit too!.) If you want someone to talk to then arrange counselling and get some therapy... perhaps get married. Taxi drivers who yap away are less safe than drivers who stay quiet. It's logical isn't it, hardly rocket science! (Similarly physical appearance, ethnicity or dress code does not affect driving ability.) They're more focused on the road ahead and other road users instead of ass-kissing for brownie points. Be driven direct.  
         
   
   
 
   
   
   
 
   
 
   
   
  To all the Wonderful people of Wokingham (you know who you are!!) - You've been great.
 
We look forward to being of service to you again in the future, always a pleasure..
  Many thanks.
   
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
 
(And to the haters, please just get yourselves a life. If we've ever let you down because we didn't have availability, missed your phonecall, or in the unlikely event we were late or cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances - just remember it wasn't personal (Unless you managed to get yourself blacklisted, or have a low Passenger Rating). So there's no need to get all uptight and personal, bitter and twisted, complaining and bad mouthing, spiteful, hissing and cursing, or threatening (akin to The Daily Mail & red top tabloid readership!!). Or post defamatory reviews and create hoax google my business pages (Josh Bancroft & Co). Instead, think positive, trust in where one door closes another opens, the silver lining and all that. Life happens. Suppose, we can't be everyone's cup of tea.. now there's an idea.)
 
 
   
 
  It's always best to book in advance to guarantee availability - which allows us to manage our workload better, as we prefer not to cram in too much, allowing reasonable time to do the job properly and continue to operate at 99% punctuality. We're service driven and always get the basics right. However, we have no control over road works or RTA's, weather related delays and road congestion, or flight disruptions etc..  
     
 
 
Booking online has never been easier. Make your reservation online in a few minutes.
Or Book today by Email booking@peerlessexecutive.co.uk: or send a SMS text message. The most accurate way to make your reservation, improving accountability and leaving no room for human error compared to communicating your itinerary and booking details over the telephone. You will receive a booking confirmation for your peace of mind. To avoid disappointment please book your journey in advance to guarantee availability.
 
We get the basics right and keep it simple.. s
 
 
 
 
 
Why choose us?
Safety First..
Our drivers and cars are licensed, regulated by the Wokingham Borough Council and insured for Private Hire, and we've got you covered with £5million public liability insurance. You're in safe hands.
We're service Driven
We're punctual and reliable. Taking care planning & managing our workload with meticulous attention to detail. Flight Arrivals & Departures are monitored, and we keep abreast of Road & Traffic conditions.
Experienced ..
Offering you a cumulative experience of 40 years in the Wokingham area and across Berkshire. Be driven direct. On time.. Everytime. You can trust us to be there.
Reliable Taxis, Fair prices
Cheapest fares around Wokingham - we don't charge our drivers 15% commission or equivalent Base Fee on Loss Leaders, which means cheaper airport fares for you because we pass the savings directly back to you..
Price match promise  
  We will beat, if not match any genuine like for like quote. Try us
No hidden charges - Transparent rates  
  No extra charges for flight delays/ meet n greet & car parking at cost.
No surge pricing - Fixed rates
  Clear, straightforward prices - current rates are published online.
Flat rate 24 / 7
  No extra charge between 2300 - 0600
 
  Peerless Executive © 2018 A subsidiary of Godspeed Cars. All Rights Reserved Feedback | Book today | FAQs | Get in touch